Contact Us

-2013 -HipHopHall-Org New Banner Black n Gold 1

 

HipHop "Report Magazine"

 

General Information:

info@hiphophof.tv

 

Editor for Industry:

editor@hiphophof.tv

 

News and Headlines:

news@hiphophof.tv

 

Story & Idea Submissions:

submissions@hiphophof,tv

 

Hip Hop Scholars:

hiphopscholars@hiphophof.tv

 

Hip Hop Kidz:

hiphopkids@hiphophof.tv

 

Editorials & Commentary:

editorials@hiphophof.tv

 

Classified Ads:

classifieds@hiphophof.tv

 

Advertising Sales & Sponsorships:

sales@hiphophof.tv

 

 

Artists andIndustry Services

 

Event Listings:

events@hiphophof.tv

 

Press Release Service:

*pressreleases@hiphophof.tv

 

Job Listings:

joblistings@hiphophof.tv

 

 

Hip Hop Hall of Fame TV

TV & Video Submissions/Stories:

tvsubmissions@hiphophof.tv

 

 

Memberships& Fan Support

 

Customer Service:

customerservice@hiphophof.tv

 

VIP Memberships:

vipmembers@hiphophof.tv

 

 

AdvertisingSales & Official Sponsorships

 

Ad Sales & Sponsorships:

sales@hiphophof.tv

 

 

Hip Hop Hall of Fame + Museum

 

General Office:

office@hiphophof.tv

 

Museum Tours:

tours@hiphophof.tv

 

Accounting Affairs:

accounts@hiphophof.tv

 

Human Resources (HR):

humanresources@hiphophof.tv

 

Business Affairs:

businessaffairs@hiphophof.tv

 

All Copyrights, Trademarks, and Rights Reserved. This is theProperty of the Hip Hop Hall of Fame, Hip HopGlobal Media & Entertainment, and Thompson International Professionals respectively. Any Use of Hip Hop Hall of Fame name, or any of the above mentioned names, likenesses, products, orservices are prohibited without written approval. Founded in 1992(TM)